I tried and failed so many times looking for ways to get attention for and bankroll the causes I care about – homeless, domestic violence and especially getting healthful, Eden-based foods to our population. I have finally found a way to reach people with information in a doable, affordable way.

The Happy Harpist – that’s me, Denise Martin – has set up shop on Younow, Youtube, local comedy clubs and is coming to a stage near you. The Laughing in the Face of Cancer tour is a fun, creative and entertaining way to share my Eden-based, natural healing cancer recovery story, my Eating My Way to Heaven experience (http://eatingmywaytoheaven.com) and my years of life coaching with large audiences and have it be entertainment instead of just a dry healthy-living presentation. It is working. Laughing at ourselves and our baggage is key!

The Laughing in the Face of Cancer tour needs your help please.  May your generosity be rewarded ten fold.     gofund.me/harphealthyadvice

Additionally, we (My son Ezekiel is joining my comedy act) are auditioning for Americas’s Got Talent, as a platform from which to build the Laughing in the Face of Cancer tour an audience.

Here’s my stand-up routine from the Helium Club for a taste of my twisted sense of humor. 

The Laughing in the Face of Cancer tour needs your help please.  May your generosity be rewarded ten fold.     gofund.me/harphealthyadvice

These two videos from my act at Kelly’s Olympian have some life coaching tips in them similar to what I will be teaching in the Laughing in the Face of Cancer tour where I will share with attendees how I beat deadly cancer on my own with attitude and diet, while delighting them with musical comedy and a psychedelic sound activated light show, and group sound therapy treatment.

Come see me on Younow:

https://www.younow.com/denise.martin

Please help me build the Laughing in the Face of Cancer tour with a generous donation. Live coaching sessions on natural health are available for $100 donors as a gratitude gift.

The Laughing in the Face of Cancer tour needs your help please.  May your generosity be rewarded ten fold.     gofund.me/harphealthyadvice

Have a blessed life. All my love and gratitude…denise – Faith Creates!

 

 

 

