We transform landscapes and the people that live around them. We seek to get everyone back in the Garden of Eden – one backyard at a time. We build magnificent Sacred Energy Gardens that not only produce SuPRANAtural live foods to fuel our bodies – they are a vortex to other-dimensional experiences! That is what happened to me in the course of saving my own life. I wrote about those experiences in my autobiography, Eating My Way to Heaven.

My friend Patrick and I opened the first Sugar Detox Center in the country 17 years ago in the Garden of Eden setting that saved my life. It was a wild ride, full of extraordinary drama and transformations. I have now written a Celebrity Sugar Detox Reality Show specifically for BRAVO to do the same work – this time with the rich and famous on film.

Sacred Energy Gardens

